Flips Staff Application

Flips Staff Application

Flip
No rep

Steam name: Flip 

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:118183657

In-Game name(s) including Regiment/Rank(s): 327th Major KL Flip & Fleet Ensign Flip

Age (you have to be at least 16): I am 18 :)

Where are you from (Please include the timezone compared to GMT): I am from Germany (GMT+1)

Do you have a functioning microphone (You are not required to have one but it is preferable so that we can communicate better with you): Yeah, I have a functioning mic.

A bit about you: Well, first of all hi, my name is Tom, and I am a German police officer. I am 18 years old and will turn 19 this summer. As hobbies I play Piano(not that good tho) and draw, also keep myself healthy by going to the gym. As I already mentioned, I am about to be a full police officer by 2024. Right now I go to some sort of police academy, its a bit hard to explain, because things are a lot different in Germany when working for the government. However if you have questions about it, feel free to ask me anything! I also love traveling the world, and see new places, to get a better understanding of other cultures. Cultures are like the one thing I always want to witness when in another country, seeing all the differences can really help you get another view of this world!

Other staffing experience: I was a Moderator on some Arma 3 RP servers and and helped some close friends with managing their small Gmod server. I am familiar with most commands and procedures due to being in event team and from the other Gmod servers, however that doesnt make me an expert haha, but (not to be arrogant) I think that I have quite a bit of experience.