Multiverse-Gaming
Updated Forum Rules
Please see our newly updated forum rules to ensure you stay up to date.

Titonia's Forum Application

7 replies
Administrator
NOTORIOUS
In-Game / Forum Name(s): Titonia

Steam Name: [mvg] WChild

A bit about you: I'm Titonia, I've been playing on MVG since early 2017 and I love to roleplay. I find Star Wars roleplay very entertaining as it makes me feel like I'm apart of their universe. I first joined the First Order server but didn't stay for long as I went to Halo, I played on Halo for a couple months and then decided to move on to Imperial, I stayed on Imperial for around a year and joined the Clone Wars server back in September or so 2019. I also love gaming in general, I have been playing games since I was around 5 years old and have loved it ever since. I am currently a student doing my final year of high school and I really want to get into VFX for video editing, I am trying to learn how to use softwares like blender and after effects and hope to one day be able to construct a visual effect to use in a video. I love spending time on the MVG forums, I go through the new posts that are posted every day and if I feel like I can add my opinion to a thread I usually leave a post.

Staff experience: Ex Halo Moderator and Imperial Administrator